Mahavir Education Trust's



Shah & Anchor Kutchhi Engineering College, Chembur, Mumbai 400 088

UG Program in Information Technology Academic Year: 2021-22

				Attenda	ance List				
Semester & Class: VIII BE6 Faculty Name:									
Date:	1 1				Subject:				
Time	(From): (To):				Class Room No.:				
Roll No.	Name	I Electiv	D Electiv	Sign	Roll No.	Name	I Electiv	D Electiv	Sign
1	Binit Ramkripal Singh	PM	IRS		46	Pandey Devanshi Manoj Kumar	PM	UID	
2	Jethva Disha Vinesh	PM	IRS		47	Patel Harishkumar Dilipchndra	PM	UID	
3	Mehta Neil Himanshu	PM	IRS		48	Patel Smit Bharat	PM	UID	
4	Pamani Viren	PM	IRS		49	Patel Vivekkumar Kiritkumar	PM	UID	
5	Sukhadia Gayatri Vinod	PM	IRS		50	Pawar Atharva Ravindra	PM	UID	
6	Agarwal Mudit Manish	PM	UID		51	Pawar Rutuja Dattatray	PM	UID	
7	Asai Prabhat Baburao	PM	UID		52	Poojary Tejas	PM	UID	
8	Bhandari Hitika Ananta	PM	UID		53	Rajpurohit shubham jagdish sing	PM	UID	
9	Bhanushali Darpan Bharat	PM	UID		54	Rule Aishwarya Rajesh	PM	UID	
10	Bhanushali Mahesh Prakash	PM	UID		55	Sawant Anushka Vilas	PM	UID	
11	bhanushali manish rajeshkuma	PM	UID		56	Sawant Ronil Deepak	PM	UID	
12	Bhanushali Mayur	PM	UID		57	Shah Deep	PM	UID	
13	Bhinde Nimit Ajit	PM	UID		58	Shah Jay Parag	PM	UID	
14	Dama Punit Dipak	PM	UID		59	Shah Krushav Manoj	PM	UID	
15	Desai Vishal Naresh	PM	UID		60	Shah Miraj Mitesh	PM	UID	
16	Dhruwangi Shrotriya	PM	UID		61	Shah Nirmit Rajkumar	PM	UID	
17	Dhuri Akash Anil	PM	UID		62	Shah Pooja Rajesh	PM	UID	
18	Doke Sanket Santosh	PM	UID		63	Shah Rushil Sanjay	PM	UID	
19	Doshi Rakshit Deepak	PM	UID		64	Shah Shreyas Shah	PM	UID	
20	Dudhatra Jay Arvind	PM	UID		65	Shah Vidhi Upendra	PM	UID	
21	Gori Harsh Kamlesh	PM	UID		66	Shah Vrushabh Ashok	PM	UID	
22	Gori Karan Navin	PM	UID		67	Shaha Bhupendra	PM	UID	
23	Gosar Mehul	PM	UID		68	Sharma Jyoti Hariram	PM	UID	
24	Jain Denish Mukeshkumar	PM	UID		69	Sheth Parth Sanjay	PM	UID	
25	Jethava Dhyani Sandeep	PM	UID		70	Shirke Harshal	PM	UID	
26	Juikar Rohan Mohan	PM	UID		71	Shivare Sahil	PM	UID	
27	Kadam ishan kishor	PM	UID		72	Shukla Aayush Chandramani Vii	PM	UID	
28	Kadu Saurabh Sudhakar	PM	UID		73	Soni Niyoshi Jayesh	PM	UID	
29	Kale Aniket Navnath	PM	UID		74	Swami Hitesh Rajendra	PM	UID	
30	Kashyap Panchal	PM	UID		75	Thakkar Saumya Hitesh	PM	UID	
31	Katrapwar Siddharth Shivaji	PM	UID		76	Thakkar Yash Vipul	PM	UID	
32	Kere Tanmay	PM	UID		77	Thoria Tirth Shailesh	PM	UID	
33	Khimani Manav Kaushik	PM	UID		78	Tiwari Saurabh	PM	UID	
34	Kulkarni Bhagyashree Rajkum	PM	UID		79	Tolgi Afak	PM	UID	
35	Mahto Garima Mahendra	PM	UID		80	Vadhiya Vivek Prafullbhai	PM	UID	
36	Makwana Nikunj Jaysukh	PM	UID		81	Van Parth Mayur	PM	UID	
37	Mallesha Archit Suresh	PM	UID		82	Vanavale Tejas Ganesh	PM	UID	
38	Mav Dipen Vinod	PM	UID		83	Vora krupal vinod	PM	UID	
39	Mehta Ayush Satish	PM	UID		84	Yadav Anand Rambadan Gulaicl	PM	UID	
40	Mehta Yash Brijesh	PM	UID		85	Yadav Pragati Ramdulare	PM	UID	
41	Merchant Abbas Idris	PM	UID		86	Yadav varun kumar	PM	UID	
42	Mody Ishani	PM	UID						
43	Momaya Romil Rajesh	PM	UID						
44	Nagda Kajal Paresh	PM	UID						
45	Panchal Chirag Bharat	PM	UID						

Count: 86

Batch A: 1 to 22 (22)

Batch C: 45 to 66 (21)

Batch D: 67 to 86 (21)

Total Number of Students Present: Teacher Sign:

Note: I- Institute Elective

FM- Finance Management PM- Project Management D- Department Elective
UID-User Interaction Design

IRS-Information Retrieval System